Immanuel College


The Board of Governors

Mr Edward Misrahi, BA Econ (Hons) (Co-Chairman)
Professor Anthony Warrens, DM (Oxon), PhD, FRCP, FRCPath, FEBS, FHEA (Co-Chairman)
Dr Daphna Atar-Zwillenberg PhD
Mrs Hannah Boyden, BA (Hons)
Mrs Lynda Dullop, BA (Hons) (Director of Admissions and Operations)
Mrs Valerie Eppel, BA (Econ). Hons, ACA (Treasurer)
Mrs Annette Koslover, LLB (Hons) (Designated Child Protection Governor)
Mrs Erica Marks, BA, Comb Hons, MBA (Compliance)
Ms Lucy Marks, MA
Mr Neal Menashe, CA (SA)
Mrs Michelle Sint, MA (Jewish Life & Learning)
Rabbi Eliezer Zobin, MA, Principal

Rabbinic Advisor
Dayan Ivan Binstock, BS

Clerk to the Governors
Mr Antony Berkin, BA (Hons), FCA, Bursar

Secretary to the Governors
Mrs Elaine Essex, Senior School Secretary (Head Master’s Office)